Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At WBA Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

John Ruch

Owner and Producer
john@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 224

Gil Hughes

Owner and Producer
gil@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 226

Bob Jones

Owner and Producer
bob@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 216

Meredith Simmons

Operations Manager
meredith@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 228

Beverley Piacente

Commercial Lines Manager
bev@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 208

Jennifer King

Personal Lines Manager
jennifers@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 220

Tracy Zelonski

Commercial Lines Rating Specialist
tracy@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 232

Melanie Janney

Commercial Lines CSR
melanie@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 236

Darlene Clavin

Commercial Lines Support Specialist
darlene@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 234

Chelsea Mills

Commercial Lines CSR
chelsea@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 204

Reymar Nash

Personal Lines Rating Specialist
reymar@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 218

Melanie DeCola

Personal Lines CSR
melanied@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 230

Becky Thomas

Personal Lines Rating Specialist
becky@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 202

Shannon Mills

Personal Lines CSR
shannon@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 214

Myra Dillon

Office Manager
myra@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 206

Samantha Monk

Commercial Lines Rating Specialist
samantha@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 214

Meghan Adams

Administrative Assistant
meghan@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 210