Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At WBA Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
John Ruch

John Ruch

Owner and Producer

john@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 224

Gil Hughes

Gil Hughes

Owner and Producer

gil@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 226

Bob Jones

Bob Jones

Owner and Producer

bob@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 216

Meredith Simmons

Meredith Simmons

Operations Manager

meredith@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 228

Beverley Piacente

Beverley Piacente

Commercial Lines Manager

bev@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 208

Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Personal Lines Manager

jennifers@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 220

Regina Bell

Regina Bell

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

regina@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 204

Darlene Clavin

Darlene Clavin

Commercial Rating Specialist

darlene@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 234

Reymar Nash

Reymar Nash

Personal Rating Specialist

reymar@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 218

Melanie DeCola

Melanie DeCola

Personal Account Manager

melanied@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 230

Becky Thomas

Becky Thomas

Personal Rating Specialist

becky@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 202

Shannon Mills

Shannon Mills

Personal Account Manager

shannon@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 214

Myra Dillon

Myra Dillon

Office Manager

myra@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 206

Samantha Monk

Samantha Monk

Administrative Assistant

samantha@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 214

Meghan Adams

Meghan Adams

Commercial Account Manager

meghan@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 210

Rachael Grinnell

Rachael Grinnell

Commercial Support Specialist

rachael@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 236

Cory Osterbind

Cory Osterbind

Personal Account Manager

cory@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 238

Jenny Lester

Jenny Lester

Personal Account Manager

jenny@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 230