Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At WBA Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
John Ruch

John Ruch

Owner and Producer

john@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 224

Gil Hughes

Gil Hughes

Owner and Producer

gil@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 226

Bob Jones

Bob Jones

Owner and Producer

bob@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 216

Meredith Simmons

Meredith Simmons

Operations Manager

meredith@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 228

Beverley Piacente

Beverley Piacente

Commercial Lines Manager

bev@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 208

Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Personal Lines Manager

jennifers@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 220

Tracy Zelonski

Tracy Zelonski

Commercial Lines Rating Specialist

tracy@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 232

Regina Bell

Regina Bell

Commercial Lines CSR

regina@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 204

Darlene Clavin

Darlene Clavin

Commercial Lines Rating Specialist

darlene@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 234

Reymar Nash

Reymar Nash

Personal Lines Rating Specialist

reymar@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 218

Melanie DeCola

Melanie DeCola

Personal Lines CSR

melanied@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 230

Becky Thomas

Becky Thomas

Personal Lines Rating Specialist

becky@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 202

Shannon Mills

Shannon Mills

Personal Lines CSR

shannon@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 214

Myra Dillon

Myra Dillon

Office Manager

myra@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 206

Samantha Monk

Samantha Monk

Administrative Assistant

samantha@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 214

Meghan Adams

Meghan Adams

Commercial Lines Support Specialist

meghan@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 210

Blaine Thornburg

Blaine Thornburg

Commercial Lines CSR

blaine@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 232

Cory Osterbind

Cory Osterbind

Personal Lines CSR

cory@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 238

Rebecca Childress

Rebecca Childress

Commercial Lines CSR

rebecca@wba-ins.com
804-272-7700 ext 236